Hoolekogu

Kohtla-Nõmme Kooli hoolekogu liikmed

Nr Ees –ja perekonnanimi e-post
1. Rainer Seljamäe, esimees rainer.seljamae@eesti.ee
2. Maive Raudver m.raudver@gmail.com
3.  Piret Niglas piret.piret.009@mail.ee
4. Sirle Parik sirle@kaevanduspark.ee
5. Mariliis Kurs mariliis.kurs@hotmail.com
6. Anne Illopmägi anne@kjkg.edu.ee
7. Tarmo Kütt tarmo.kutt@gmail.com
8. Katri Grauberg katri13@hot.ee
9. Eve Elm eve.kelm@gmail.com